43729833a5 · Merge pull request #412 from tanx/master · Updated 2015-12-17 16:13:36 +07:00
4b9412413e · [dev/WO-783] Show Starred instead of Flagged in mail-list and dropdown · Updated 2014-12-04 10:50:57 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may exist for a short time before cleaning up, in most cases it CANNOT be undone. Continue?