1aa97b3411 · Commit a long history of changes · Updated 2023-10-22 23:38:02 -04:00
e38bf90758 · Add first Dockerfile · Updated 2019-08-23 23:57:12 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may exist for a short time before cleaning up, in most cases it CANNOT be undone. Continue?