Browse Source

mailmap: added/clarified several names

master
Daniel Stenberg 4 years ago
parent
commit
cc0cca1baf
No known key found for this signature in database GPG Key ID: 5CC908FDB71E12C2
2 changed files with 10 additions and 1 deletions
  1. +9
    -0
      .mailmap
  2. +1
    -1
      docs/THANKS

+ 9
- 0
.mailmap View File

@ -26,3 +26,12 @@ Marcel Raad <Marcel.Raad@teamviewer.com> <MarcelRaad@users.noreply.github.com>
Marcel Raad <Marcel.Raad@teamviewer.com> <marcelraad@users.sf.net>
Anthony Bryan <anthonybryan@gmail.com> <ant@localhost.localdomain>
Travis Burtrum <admin@moparisthebest.com>
Dmitry Kostjuchenko <dmitrykos@neutroncode.com>
Richard Alcock <richard.alcock@gmail.com>
Jan Ehrhardt <github@ehrhardt.nl>
Florin Petriuc <petriuc.florin@gmail.com> <pfl@northq.com>
Pavel Pavlov <pavlov.pavel@gmail.com>
Jason Juang <jasjuang@gmail.com>
Carlo Teubner <carlo.teubner@gmail.com>
Joel Depooter <joel.depooter@safe.com>
Sebastian Mundry <mundry@outlook.com>

+ 1
- 1
docs/THANKS View File

@ -1169,7 +1169,7 @@ Paul Saab
Pavel Cenek
Pavel Gushchin
Pavel Orehov
Pavel P
Pavel Pavlov
Pavel Raiskup
Pavel Rochnyak
Pavol Markovic


Loading…
Cancel
Save